Leader Couple Training Info Session: Oct. 3, 2021

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021: via Zoom: 4 pm Alaska/5 pm Pacific/6 pm Mountain/7 pm Central/8 pm Eastern

Friends Couple Enrichment now offers a self-paced training for couples to become Leader Couples, called and equipped to lead events under the care of FCE.

All couples interested in learning more about becoming trained as a Leader Couple are invited to this Information Session.

During this 90-minute online meeting, current leader couples will will introduce you to the components of the training program (including self-paced learning, practicing of skills, observation, community participation and ongoing discernment), and share their understanding of leadership as a call to ministry. We will also explain how to apply, and answer your questions. We will not ask you for any commitment. Our intent is to provide you the information you need so that you and your partner can further discern if this calling is for you.


Please use this link to register by September 30
If you have questions, please contact FCE’s Training & Recognition Committee at training@friendscoupleenrichment.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s